Another rainy day

P1050843A few weeks go I was wandering around my neighbourhood in Berlin with my camera, not really sure what to do. Then I saw this duck on the plashy track and I knew this was my Inspiration for the day. It was really hard to take a good picture because it was always moving and turning around. which is why it took me like fifteen minutes to get a decent picture without other animals in the way or the duck facing in the wrong direction. I actually tried to find out what kind of duck species this is but I didn’t manage to find it anywhere. Let me know in the comments if you have any idea!

This post I did for the one a week Photo Challenge by the Wild Daffodil blog , this weeks Motto is BIRD. Everyone is welcome to join the challenge and I think it is a pretty great idea so I’ll probably participate again soon.

5 thoughts on “Another rainy day

Leave a Reply

